theatre

Filter with the below options or use the search

Friday 22 September

Saturday 23 September

Sunday 24 September

Monday 9 October

Disorder Contained

A theatrical examination of madness, prisons and solitary confinement in a historical context, with great contemporary resonance.

Monday 9 October

Tuesday 10 October

Saturday 14 October

Friday 20 October

Crick Crack Club: Frankenstein

He's naked. He's angry. And he's on the run... Storyteller Ben Haggarty, and musician Sianed Jones embark on an intense monster's-lib interpretation of Mary Shelley's modern myth.

Friday 20 October

Sunday 29 October

Saturday 4 November

Sunday 5 November

Friday 10 November

Saturday 11 November

Portrait

A frank, fun and provocative look at the trials and tribulations of modern life as seen through the eyes of a young black woman.

Saturday 11 November

Sunday 12 November

Portrait

A frank, fun and provocative look at the trials and tribulations of modern life as seen through the eyes of a young black woman.

Sunday 12 November

Friday 17 November

Saturday 18 November

Wednesday 29 November