theatre

Filter with the below options or use the search

Saturday 21 January

EXHIBI[6]TIONS

mingbeast brings together brand new original performance by UK and International artists working in theatre, live and visual art, dance and music.  

Saturday 21 January

Friday 27 January

Sunday 29 January

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Rise Up

Young people explore their personal stories and experience of anger through a multimedia performance

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Sunday 26 February

Transit

A young woman and her father deal with the choices they made and events beyond their control.

Sunday 26 February

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Friday 17 March

50 Rooms

Art and science exploration of home, belonging and in-between spaces using quirky memories, magic realism, stem cells and martial arts.

Friday 17 March

Sunday 19 March

Foreign Body

A beautifully crafted solo show about hope, healing and forgiveness after sexual assault. A brave, liberating and life-affirming story.

Sunday 19 March

Saturday 25 March

Anger

Brexit. Immigration. A land of lost people and hidden anger. Where does the rage go?

Saturday 25 March

Thursday 30 March

The Grand Annual Lying Contest 2017

An evening of relentless and preposterous absurdity is thrust upon a bewildered world, as fibbers, leg-pullers, prevaricators, and downright liars compete in public in this celebrated annual competition.

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

Join our mailing list