music

Filter with the below options or use the search

Wednesday 13 December

Friday 15 December

Saturday 16 December

Sunday 31 December

NYE: LOVE REVOLUTION

A mini tropical, Latino, Afro, Gypsy, Arabesque, Balkan festival of pure positive vibes for our annual NYE extravaganza! Kick off 2018 with a declaration of creativity, diversity harmony and good times.

Sunday 31 December

Thursday 18 January

Wednesday 24 January

Sunday 28 January

Thursday 1 February

TootArd

TootArd (Arabic for strawberries) are a self-defined mountain rock reggae band, having audiences on their feet and dancing for an entire set

Thursday 1 February

Friday 2 February

Saturday 3 February

8:00pm

London Remixed Festival 2018

The live music culture clash with performances from over 25 cutting edge bands and DJs across 4 stages over 2 days, all in one vibrant venue nested in the heart of Shoreditch.

Saturday 3 February

Thursday 8 February

Saturday 17 February

Sunday 25 February

Friday 2 March

Onra

Hip hop producer Onra performs a live set, with support act Warren XLCNCE providing a DJ set.

Friday 2 March

Tuesday 27 March

Thursday 5 April

Yazmin Lacey

Yazmin Lacey brings her masterful songwriting and dazzling soulful vocals for her biggest show yet...

Thursday 5 April

Thursday 12 April

Eska

ESKA unveils new music from her hugely anticipated follow-up album at a very special homecoming show

Thursday 12 April

Tuesday 24 April