music

Filter with the below options or use the search

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

8:00pm

Duckie Family

PERFORMANCE + FILM + DJs + DANCE + GLAMOUR + UNITY + BAME + LBGTQIA + DRESS TO IMPRESS

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Tuesday 6 September

Barmer Boys

Their music is a harmonic blend of distinct performance styles and energies bubbling with personality.

Tuesday 6 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

AMAL - HOPE

Bringing people together through music, film, and stories. Celebrating the musical heritage of Middle East and Greece.

Saturday 10 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wednesday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Sunday 25 September

6:00pm

Bangla Music Festival

The magnificence of the extremely melodious Bangla music and its different genres through world-class performances.

Sunday 25 September

Tuesday 27 September

Thursday 29 September

Dobet Gnahoré

Ivorian Dobet Gnahore brings transfixing vocals and high energy dancing with special guests female hip hop duo Poetic Pilgrimage.

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Tuesday 4 October

Meshell Ndegeocello

 A bass player above all else, Meshell brings her warm, fat, and melodic groove to everything she does, and this show will be no different.

Tuesday 4 October

Sunday 9 October

After Cable Street

Spectacular show commemorating the 80th anniversary of the Battle of Cable Street, featuring musicians and singers from across East London.

Sunday 9 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Wednesday 19 October

7:30pm

DASH CAFÉ: Mugam Central Asia

Mugam Central Asia, brings the most celebrated Azeri musical tradition to London as part of London’s International Open Central Asia Cultural Festival.

Wednesday 19 October

Friday 21 October

Tuesday 25 October

SUUNS

After a blisteringly intense two consecutive nights at ICA in May, Suuns return this autumn.

Tuesday 25 October

Thursday 27 October

Breabach

Scottish five-piece Breabach deliver a thrilling and unique brand of contemporary folk.

Thursday 27 October

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 8 November

Thursday 10 November

Friday 11 November

Saturday 12 November

Sunday 13 November

Monday 14 November

Tuesday 15 November

Wednesday 16 November

Sona Jobarteh

The first female Kora musician Sona Jobarteh brings her electrifying show to the EFG London Jazz Festival.

Wednesday 16 November

Thursday 17 November

Friday 18 November

Sunday 20 November

Wednesday 30 November

7:30pm

DASH CAFÉ: Platonov

An evening exploring the life and extraordinary works of Soviet novelist and playwright Andrei Platonov.

Wednesday 30 November

Sunday 11 December

Wednesday 21 December