music

Filter with the below options or use the search

Friday 23 February

Sunday 25 February

Friday 2 March

Onra

Hip hop producer Onra performs a live set, with support act Warren XLCNCE providing a DJ set.

Friday 2 March

Saturday 3 March

Monday 5 March

Thursday 8 March

Sunday 11 March

1:00pm

Tomorrow’s Warriors Jazz Jam

Join the Tomorrow’s Warriors House Band and special guests at this special Jazz Jam session, to see, hear and play alongside some of the most exciting emerging young jazz artists in the UK.

Sunday 11 March

Friday 16 March

Saturday 17 March

Mujeres y Rebeldía (Evening)

A healing space led by Latin American women for all migrant women, to come together through workshops, films, discussion and dance. Plus music from Matices Latino, and DJ sets from Movimientos

Saturday 17 March

Tuesday 20 March

6:30pm

Late Greats

ELAM’s next wave of talented trainees take on music from musicians we’ve loved and lost.

Tuesday 20 March

Thursday 22 March

Saturday 24 March

Tuesday 27 March

Wednesday 28 March

Thursday 5 April

Yazmin Lacey

Yazmin Lacey brings her masterful songwriting and dazzling soulful vocals for her biggest show yet...

Thursday 5 April

Saturday 7 April

Shigeto

A live performance from acclaimed producer and DJ and Michigan native, Shigeto.

Saturday 7 April

Sunday 8 April

1:00pm

Tomorrow’s Warriors Jazz Jam

Join the Tomorrow’s Warriors House Band and special guests at this special Jazz Jam session, to see, hear and play alongside some of the most exciting emerging young jazz artists in the UK.

Sunday 8 April

Monday 9 April

Tuesday 10 April

Thursday 12 April

Friday 13 April

Sunday 15 April

Friday 20 April

Sunday 22 April

Tuesday 24 April

Friday 27 April

Sunday 29 April

6:30pm

Baul and Vaishnav Music Festival

An exotic festival that encapsulates the original melody of the soil of Bangladesh that evolved from two highly influential philosophical musical movements called Baul and Vaishnavism. 

Sunday 29 April

Sunday 13 May

1:00pm

Tomorrow’s Warriors Jazz Jam

Join the Tomorrow’s Warriors House Band and special guests at this special Jazz Jam session, to see, hear and play alongside some of the most exciting emerging young jazz artists in the UK.

Sunday 13 May

Wednesday 16 May

Thursday 17 May

Friday 18 May

Saturday 19 May

Thursday 24 May

Friday 25 May

Sunday 27 May

Grace Petrie

Grace Petrie is a folk singer, songwriter, and activist from Leicester, UK. She first exploded on to the national protest scene in 2010 with the emotive anthem 'Farewell to Welfare'. 

Sunday 27 May

Friday 10 August

Thursday 27 September

Susanna

Norwegian artist Susanna reworks baroque songs, American folk and Joy Division with vocals, harp, accordion and fiddle.

Thursday 27 September

Monday 1 October

Monday 5 November