music

Filter with the below options or use the search

Sunday 27 May

Grace Petrie

Grace Petrie is a folk singer, songwriter, and activist from Leicester, UK. She first exploded on to the national protest scene in 2010 with the emotive anthem 'Farewell to Welfare'. 

Sunday 27 May

Saturday 2 June

Thursday 7 June

Javiera Mena

Revolutionary cult electropop artist Javiera Mena plays an exclusive London gig to celebrate the release of her new album.

Thursday 7 June

Friday 8 June

Saturday 9 June

Onra

Hip Hop Producer ‘Onra’ performs a live set with support actWarren XLCNCE providing a DJ set

Saturday 9 June

Sunday 10 June

Tuesday 12 June

Brazilian Girls

Brazilian Girls return in 2018 with 'Let’s Make Love', their first album since the 2008 Grammy-nominated 'New York City'

Tuesday 12 June

Wednesday 13 June

Saturday 16 June

Thursday 21 June

Rumba de Bodas

Italian party starters Rumba de Bodas present their new album bringing frenetic funk rhythms, soulful horns, quality grooves and a Latin flair.

Thursday 21 June

Friday 29 June

Olcay Bayir In Concert

Powerful vocals, touching songs and dynamic original music from contemporary London-based Turkish and Kurdish singer-songwriter Olcay Bayir.

Friday 29 June

Tuesday 17 July

Dona Onete

Dona Onete brings her joyous stage persona and intoxicating blend of Amazonian, Afro-Brazilian and Caribbean rhythms.

Tuesday 17 July

Thursday 19 July

RENU: They Dance in the Dark

Imagine a party where Gary Numan is married to The Orb, who is slow dancing with Massive Attack, Oum Kalthoum is kissing Prince and  Daphne Oram is mixing the drinks.

Thursday 19 July

Friday 10 August

Thursday 27 September

Susanna

Norwegian artist Susanna reworks baroque songs, American folk and Joy Division with vocals, harp, accordion and fiddle.

Thursday 27 September

Friday 28 September

Monday 1 October

Thursday 25 October

Sunday 4 November

Pippo Pollina – Versi per la Libertà

Pippo Pollina is, without a doubt, one of the biggest Italian Poets in exile since the early nineties: Expressive and energetic, dedicated and lyrical - that's the way we hear his voice, songs and texts on dozens of albums.

Sunday 4 November

Monday 5 November