music

Filter with the below options or use the search

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

10:00am

Grand Union Youth Orchestra Workshop & Performance

IN A NUTSHELL

Free monthly masterclasses and workshops for aspiring young musicians from all musical cultures.

GO ON..

Grand Union has been running a regular monthly Sunday programme called Bengal to Bethnal Green for the last four years. It presents popular local Bangladeshi singers with musicians from the Grand Union Orchestra, who come from many other musical traditions around the world. During the same period, it has been running regular workshops and performances by the Grand Union Youth Orchestra, also resident at Rich Mix.

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wednesday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Thursday 1 September

Saturday 3 September

Tuesday 6 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

7:30pm

AMAL - HOPE

Bringing people together through music, film, and stories. Celebrating the musical heritage of Middle East and Greece.

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Wednesday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Sunday 25 September

Tuesday 27 September

Friday 30 September

Tuesday 4 October

Wednesday 19 October

Friday 21 October

Tuesday 25 October

8:00pm

SUUNS

After a blisteringly intense two consecutive nights at ICA in May, Suuns return this autumn.

Thursday 27 October

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 8 November

Thursday 10 November

Friday 11 November

Saturday 12 November

Sunday 13 November

Monday 14 November

Tuesday 15 November

Wednesday 16 November

Thursday 17 November

Sunday 20 November

Wednesday 30 November

Wednesday 21 December