music

Filter with the below options or use the search

Wednesday 25 January

Friday 27 January

Wednesday 1 February

Friday 3 February

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

3:30pm

Bengal to Bethnal Green

Monthly concerts featuring much loved singers and musicians reflecting the wide variety of music flourishing in London’s East End today. 

Sunday 5 February

Wednesday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Punkt

Norway’s experimental live remix festival comes to London for a truly special performance. Live performances from Three Trapped Tigers (Improvisation Set featuring Ståle Storløkken) and Warp Records' Mira Calix, are followed by reinterpretations of the performances across two rooms with, among others, Norwigan trumperter Arve Henriksen and muscians/producers Jan Bang and Erik Honoré.

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Tuesday 21 February

Nessi Gomes

Portuguese-British singer-songwriter blends the essence of traditional Portuguese Fado folk music with modern British inspiration.

Tuesday 21 February

Wednesday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wednesday 1 March

7:30pm

AWAN festival launch

The launch the of Arab Women Arts Now (AWAN) festival, which aims at showcasing the range of work created by talented Arab women artists in the UK.

Wednesday 1 March

Sunday 5 March

3:30pm

Bengal to Bethnal Green

Monthly concerts featuring much loved singers and musicians reflecting the wide variety of music flourishing in London’s East End today. 

Sunday 5 March

Thursday 9 March

TRANSFORM

Short British documentary films and live autobiographical performances exploring experiential transformation.

Thursday 9 March

Tuesday 14 March

Wednesday 22 March

Sunday 26 March

7:30pm

Shapla Salique: No Boundaries

East London raised singer-song writer Shapla Salique and her Jazz band return with a new album, celebrating Bangladesh Independence Day

Sunday 26 March

Sunday 2 April

3:30pm

Bengal to Bethnal Green

Monthly concerts featuring much loved singers and musicians reflecting the wide variety of music flourishing in London’s East End today. 

Sunday 2 April

Tuesday 4 April

Friday 7 April

Wednesday 12 April

The Modern Day Dream

Modern <Day> Dream is a sonic and visual experience. Landing in reality, gradually descending into the depths of the subconscious.

Wednesday 12 April

Friday 21 April

Orkesta Mendoza

Orkesta Mendoza’s mix of cumbia, mambo, indie and Tex-Mex psychedelia – all in well-cut suits – comes to the UK.

Friday 21 April

Tuesday 25 April

Mariana Sadovska and Abraham Brody

A double bill with two exceptional international musicians, Mariana Sadovska and Abraham Brody creating mystical folk worlds, wooded glades, snowy mountains and lost songs from Eastern Europe.

Tuesday 25 April

Thursday 27 April

Blanck Mass

Benjamin John Power (one half of Fuck Buttons) brings his project Blanck Mass to Rich Mix this April.

Thursday 27 April

Saturday 29 April

Saturday 6 May

Tuesday 23 May

Join our mailing list