family

Filter with the below options or use the search

Sunday 3 September

Tuesday 12 September

1:00pm

Wiggly Jigglers

Creative movement sessions give young children the space, freedom and time to move in ways that support their development.

Tuesday 12 September

Sunday 24 September

Tuesday 26 September

1:00pm

Wiggly Jigglers

Creative movement sessions give young children the space, freedom and time to move in ways that support their development.

Tuesday 26 September

Tuesday 10 October

1:00pm

Wiggly Jigglers

Creative movement sessions give young children the space, freedom and time to move in ways that support their development.

Tuesday 10 October

Sunday 22 October

11:00am

EVERYONE A MAKER: Think Big, Draw Big

The company are inviting participants to take part in this drawing adventure with diverse materials which encourage play and experimentation. Make your own drawing devise and explore the unique marks of your invention.

Sunday 22 October

Tuesday 31 October

1:00pm

Wiggly Jigglers

Creative movement sessions give young children the space, freedom and time to move in ways that support their development.

Tuesday 31 October

Tuesday 28 November

1:00pm

Wiggly Jigglers

Creative movement sessions give young children the space, freedom and time to move in ways that support their development.

Tuesday 28 November

Tuesday 5 December

1:00pm

Wiggly Jigglers

Creative movement sessions give young children the space, freedom and time to move in ways that support their development.

Tuesday 5 December

Tuesday 19 December

1:00pm

Wiggly Jigglers

Creative movement sessions give young children the space, freedom and time to move in ways that support their development.

Tuesday 19 December