dance

Filter with the below options or use the search

Sunday 5 March

Friday 24 March

Margam

An evening of solo Bharatanatyam by Sooraj Subramaniam, showcasing new choreography woven with timeless classical repertoire.

Friday 24 March

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Saturday 22 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 6 May

Where is Home?

A new twist on a 1000 year old fable presenting great music and dance from South Africa, mixed with urban culture from London and Los Angeles.

Saturday 6 May

Friday 12 May

Friday 2 June

ĐẸP

A gripping visual and sound experience reaching the most fragile and vulnerable corners of the human nature.

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

ĐẸP

A gripping visual and sound experience reaching the most fragile and vulnerable corners of the human nature.

Saturday 3 June

Join our mailing list